We're welcoming back campers!

FREE BIBLOS BONUS at 9am CST TODAY! Kristy Christian on Romans 12 -citation B19

Call in to join us this Saturday morning, February 23rd, at 9 a.m. Central Standard Time!

CALL-IN NUMBER: 712-770-4067 Access Code: 709431#

WHAT

  • Biblos’s fourth Saturday Bible Session –
    FREE!
  • Click here to connect to our event page.
  • NOTE: If you missed any of our past Bible Sessions, they are available online as podcasts in our Premium Members Section.

TOPIC

  • Romans Chapter 12
  • Mary Baker Eddy noted in her Bible next to Romans 12: “Christian Science.”

WHEN
Saturday, February 23, 9 a.m. – 9:45 a.m., CST.*
*Additional time zones are listed below:
5 a.m. HST – Hawaii Standard Time
6 a.m. AKST – Alaska Standard Time
7 a.m. PST – Pacific Standard Time
8 a.m. MST – Mountain Standard Time
9 a.m. CST – Central Standard Time
10 a.m. EST – Eastern Standard Time

SATURDAY MORNING:

  • Sessions are listen-in only (provided by FreeConferenceCall).
  • If you need help connecting, text or call 636-575-1699.
  • After sessions, questions/comments can be sent to kchristian@biblosfoundation.org.

I look forward to sharing with you!

Warmly,

Kristy L. Christian, M.A.R.
President of Biblos Foundation
kchristian@biblosfoundation.org

American Camp Association

MAIN OFFICE
(November - May)
410 Sovereign Court #8
Ballwin, MO 63011
(636) 394-6162

CAMP OFFICE
(Memorial Day Weekend - October)
19772 Sugar Dr.
Lebanon, MO 65536
(417) 532-6699

Welcome back, campers! Spaces are still available.

CedarS Camps

Back
to top