Join us for the best summer yet!

Calendar

Save the date and find video shows in your area!

Rates & Dates

Please visit the Programs page for rates.

2022 Best-Summer-Yet Dates

SessionDaysDates
Spring Service Weekend3 daysFriday, April 22 - Sunday, April 24 (3pm), 2022
Memorial Weekend Family Camp3+ daysFriday, May 27 (4pm) - Monday, May 30 (3pm)
Precamp Staff Training2+ weeksMay 22-27 (Memorial Wknd staff training); May 30 - June 4 (PDs, Senior Staff, + JCs); June 5-11 (Staff + CITs - arrival on June 4 by 3pm)
1st Session2 weeksSunday, June 12 - Saturday, June 25
1st Session (Week 1 only)1 weekSunday, June 12 - Saturday, June 18
1st Session (Week 2 only)1 weekSunday, June 19 - Saturday, June 25
2nd Session2 weeksSunday, June 26 - Saturday, July 9
3rd Session2 weeksSunday, July 10 - Saturday, July 23
4th Session2 weeksSunday, July 24 - Saturday, August 6
4th Session (Week 1 only)1 weekSunday, July 24 - Saturday, July 30
4th Session (Week 2 only)1 weekSunday, July 31 - Saturday, August 6
Family Camp (5th Session)7 daysSunday, August 7 - Saturday, August 13 (10am)
Mini Family Camp4 daysSunday, August 7 - Thursday, August 11 (10am)

Counselor-in-Training Course

SessionDaysDates
CIT Group 1: Precamp - 2nd Session5 weeksSaturday, June 4 - Saturday, July 9
CIT Group 2: 3rd Session - Family Camp5 weeksSaturday, July 9 - Saturday, August 13

Facilitated Conferences & Retreats

SessionDaysDates
Aim Field Hockey Leadership Weekend (outreach)2 daysSeptember 9-11, 2022
CedarS Staff & Friends Retreat2 daysSeptember 9-11, 2022
Bible Study with Madelon Maupin5 daysOctober 6-10, 2022
Methodist Women's Retreat (outreach)1 daySeptember 16-17, 2022

2022 Events

SessionDaysDates
#GivingTuesday 20221 dayNovember 29, 2022
American Camp Association

MAIN OFFICE
(November - May)
410 Sovereign Court #8
Ballwin, MO 63011
(636) 394-6162

CAMP OFFICE
(Memorial Day Weekend - October)
19772 Sugar Dr.
Lebanon, MO 65536
(417) 532-6699

Support our mission!

CedarS Camps

Back
to top